Beginnings

I seem to be in love with new beginnings. After I lost steam on my previous blog (https://denno2016.wordpress.com), thanks to a tight schedule, I found it difficult to resume. 

Indeed, I was reminded of Samson’s question, as to whether I’d create a separate denno2017 blog site. I guess the answer is yes, except this will not be bound by time.

Unlike the previous blog, I have decided to adopt a personal tone this time. Telling stories from my perspective. From all areas of life. Observing the world.

Leave a Reply

